Top 10 things you’ll never hear me say..

1.  I’ll have a double double.

2. I think I’ll switch to a vegan lifestyle.

3.Oh, I’m sorry, did I offend you?

4. Congratulations on your co-habitation.

5. I’m having another baby.(O Lord, please don’t pick now to show your sense of humor).

6.I’m through with church.

7. I don’t have an opinion…..

8. I want a divorce.

9. I can’t wait for my spa weekend!

10. Ya, I think I can squeeze into that 34AA.

……………….and THAT, ladies and gentlemen , is the type of day I’m having.

2 thoughts on “Top 10 things you’ll never hear me say..

  1. Pingback: Things I’ve never done… « Little Juan on the Prairie

Leave a Reply

